Hello world!

Jaipur – home. Pink City of the world.

Where it all started – my love and appreciation for things old, the past, the present, the future, memories, fragrances, winding paths, love, happiness, crowds, colour, dynamism, skills, craftsmanship, and, of course, museums.

Behind a carved veil, I gaze at the world passing by – amazed, bewildered, shocked and excited. I rush into the stories unfolding before me and they take me in with them. Then, I swim back to tell you what happened – the entire story, with the masalas and twists 🙂

Let’s discover, live and experience life as it slowly reveals itself around us. Let us revel in the stories of the past, create a beautiful present to gift to the future. Come journey with me on a less travelled path.

Two roads diverged in a wood, and I —

I took the one less travelled by

And that has made all the difference.”

 Robert Frost, 1920

Glimpse of the window to the world
Glimpse of the window to the world
One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

